Fremantle Markets presents,

Extended opening hours for Christmas at Fremantle Markets

Date & time

All day on the 21st of December 2017

Additional dates

  • All day 22nd Dec 2017

  • All day 23rd Dec 2017

  • All day 24th Dec 2017

  • All day 27th Dec 2017

  • All day 28th Dec 2017

  • All day 29th Dec 2017

  • All day 30th Dec 2017

  • All day 31st Dec 2017

  • All day 1st Jan 2018


Contact

Address

Corner South Terrace & Henderson Street 
Fremantle, Western Australia, 6959
  • Cappuccino Strip

Overview

To help you get all your Christmas shopping done Fremantle Markets have extended their opening hours! They are also open between Christmas and the New Year so grab the family and head to Freo for a great day out.

Thursday 21 December - open

Friday 22 December - open

Saturday 23 December - open

Sunday 24 December - open

Monday 25 December - closed

Tuesday 26 December - closed

Wednesday 27 December - open

Thursday 28 December - open

Friday 29 December - open

Saturday 30 December - open

Sunday 31 December - open

Monday 1 January - open


  • Free!
    • Kids
    • Youth
    • Family
    • Adult
    • Baby change
    • Disabled toilets
    • Toilets
    • Wheelchair access